Team

GD Holz. We are and will always be experts when it comes to wood.

Gesamtverband Deutscher Holzhandel e.V.

Management

  • Thomas Goebel

    Managing Director

    goebel@gdholz.de

    Board of Directors, Members’ Assembly, finance, representation of interests, timber industry policy, GD Holz Service GmbH, ER* Rhein-Ruhr, ER* Westfalen

  • Dr. Katharina Gamillscheg

    Deputy Managing Director, Lawyer

    gamillscheg@gdholz.de

    Social and labour law, competition, personnel issues, claims law, contract law, certification, ER* Berlin-Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, ER* Nord, ER* Mitteldeutschland

Gesamtverband Deutscher Holzhandel e.V.

Departments

  • Hein Denneboom

    Trade & Business Administration

    hd@gdholz.de

    Trade and business administration, ER* Bayern, ER* Nordrhein

  • Johannes König

    Public Affairs & Press and Public Relations

    koenig@gdholz.de

    Public Affairs, Press and Public Relations

  • Anja Nitsche

    Press and Media

    nitsche@gdholz.de

    Press and public relations, GD Holz media, vocational and advanced training, seminar planning, advertising in GD Holz media

  • Nils Olaf Petersen

    Foreign Trade

    petersen@gdholz.de

    Foreign trade, customs, statistics, foreign trade juniors, EUTR and Timber Trade Security Act, ER* Weser-Ems, ER* Niedersachsen Nordost, Plant Protection

Gesamtverband Deutscher Holzhandel e.V.

Business Office

  • Katharina Cablitz

    Assistant Timber Industry Day

    cablitz@gdholz.de

    Assistant for Timber Industry Day, professional trade service, assistance logistics congress as well as wholesale and retail, GD Holz QuickCheck sales comparison, e-learning

  • Iris Irwin

    Assistance, timber specialist department and foreign trade

    irwin@gdholz.de

    Assistance, timber specialist department and foreign trade, organisation of the Foreign Trade Day, supervision of the Working Group Timber Experts, assistance in the monitoring organisation, company comparison, assistance ER* Bayern

  • Silke Körfer

    Assistant to Executive Management

    koerfer@gdholz.de

    Assistant to Board of Directors, Members’ Assembly, membership administration, regional events, certification, e-learning, assistance ER* Nordrhein, office organisation

  • Michelle Korsch

    Assistant GD wood media and seminars

    korsch@gdholz.de

    Assistant GD wood media and legal department, organisation of regional and departmental events, seminar organisation

GD Holz Service GmbH

Management

  • Thomas Goebel

    Managing Director

    goebel@gdholz.de

    Board of Directors, Members’ Assembly, finance, representation of interests, timber industry policy, GD Holz Service GmbH, ER* Rhein-Ruhr, ER* Westfalen

  • Hein Denneboom

    Trade & Business Administration

    hd@gdholz.de

    Trade and business administration, ER* Bayern, ER* Nordrhein

GD Holz Service GmbH

Departments

  • Franz-Xaver Kraft

    Monitoring Organisation and EUTR Consulting

    kraft@gdholz.de

    Monitoring Organisation, EUTR Consulting, Due Diligence Obligation

  • Jörg Schwabe

    Timber Industry Day, Raw Timber and MO/EUTR Consulting

    schwabe@gdholz.de

    Event management Timber Industry Day, international cooperation in the trade fair sector, raw timber, decision-makers of the future, MO/EUTR consulting

* ER (economic region)